Testimonials

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)

Client Testimonials

Watch videos featuring real clients of Owens & Perkins.

Testimonials

168 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Jul 25, 2017 Chandler, AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

OP Law has represented me for 25+ years. (I don't want to age anyone.) They have helped me in multiple personal and business matters. Though I have always been a "small fish" in what is likely a large sea of clients, I always felt important and that they were on top of every case they have handled for me. Michelle Perkins, managing partner, has always started each case with me. This includes understanding the facts, asking for backup and detail, witnesses, etc. Whenever Michelle has been too overworked to handle my case directly, she briefs an associate attorney who has always been diligent and appropriately aggressive, when needed. However, even in these cases, whenever I call Michelle directly, she knew the up to the minute details as though she were the acting attorney. Her insight, strategies and advice is unparalleled, in my view. Hopefully, I am beyond needing an attorney, but if the case should arise, there is NO WHERE else I would consider.

Jan 25, 2017
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Starting from the first initial free consultation I was comfortable impressed with Christa's experience with family law. She was very knowledgeable and provided the answers that I needed to move forward with obtaining primary custody of my four year old son. Although I had previously spoken with two other law firms Christa impressed me the most and really seemed to know her stuff. After hiring her, Christa and her team were very knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to all of my questions. They made what could have been a very stressful custody situation as painless as possible. I would definitely recommend Christa and would hire her again if ever needed.

Jan 25, 2017
Client's rating: 5 of 5

This is an extraordinary law office. Christa was very helpful with my case, I was always informed with what was going on and every one in the office was so polite and very helpful with my whole case. I'm 10000% satisfied with everybody and everything.

Dec 22, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michelle Perkins rocks!! I have had the pleasure (and it unusual to say dealing wtih lawyers is a pleasure) of using Michelle Perkins and Owens & Perkins as our lawyers for the past 15 plus years. I have used Michelle for wills and trusts, probate, real estate matters, powers of attorney and other miscellaneous matters and have never been disappointed. She is always clear on the best approach and gives you the best and worst case scenarios on each matter so that you can make informed decisions. I know that she will always do her best when representing me and has been reassuring during times of stress. Her knowledge and ability to clearly and concisely explain the law and its process allows me to better comprehend each situation. She is a great advocate and a wonderful lawyer. I have never been disappointed in an outcome and admire her integrity.

Dec 19, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Brian for a divorce from my wife. Our case was complicated, and unusual; at every step of the way, Brian was spot on, always prepared, on top of things, and never lost patience in front of the incoherent, unpredictable curved balls my ex-wife would throw his way. A relative of mine, also an attorney, pointed out to me that most lawyers would have dropped the case facing the challenges we had to weather. Brian plowed on. Regarding his work, there is not a single instant when I thought to myself, I wish he hadn't said that or he had done something else. Whatever Brian did, it was the right thing to do at the right moment. In other terms, he is the kind of person you want on your side, not on the other side, you would bitterly regret not hiring him. To emphasize this point, a family friend, a retired lawyer in Brussels, the equivalent of a Supreme Court judge here as far as I understand, noticed that Brian was doing the right things at the right time as well. Regarding the details of his work, most people are typically worried about being taken advantage of; I never noticed that on the part of Brian, he did what he had to do, and I didn't see any extraneous charges coming from him. In other terms he won't overcharge you, for ethical reasons, but also because he is clearly not the kind of person suffering from a lack of clients. On a personal level, Brian treated my case holistically; he would consider all the details, and we would be in contact quite often for him to fully understand the problem, as well as new developments in our case, something some lawyers would eschew, for lack of dedication. Overall then, I have not a single negative comment to make regarding Brian. All I have to say is, he is a formidable attorney.

Dec 17, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Brian for a divorce from my wife. Our case was complicated, and unusual; at every step of the way, Brian was spot on, always prepared, on top of things, and never lost patience in front of the incoherent, unpredictable curved balls my ex-wife would throw his way. A relative of mine, also an attorney, pointed out to me that most lawyers would have dropped the case facing the challenges we had to weather. Brian plowed on. Regarding his work, there is not a single instant when I thought to myself, I wish he hadn't said that or he had done something else. Whatever Brian did, it was the right thing to do at the right moment. In other terms, he is the kind of person you want on your side, not on the other side, you would bitterly regret not hiring him. To emphasize this point, a family friend, a retired lawyer in Brussels, the equivalent of a Supreme Court judge here as far as I understand, noticed that Brian was doing the right things at the right time as well. Regarding the details of his work, most people are typically worried about being taken advantage of; I never noticed that on the part of Brian, he did what he had to do, and I didn't see any extraneous charges coming from him. In other terms he won't overcharge you, for ethical reasons, but also because he is clearly not the kind of person suffering from a lack of clients. On a personal level, Brian treated my case holistically; he would consider all the details, and we would be in contact quite often for him to fully understand the problem, as well as new developments in our case, something some lawyers would eschew, for lack of dedication. Overall then, I have not a single negative comment to make regarding Brian. All I have to say is, he is a formidable attorney.

Dec 3, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our concerns and issues were dealt with in a very efficient and timely manner. We were very pleased with the advice offered by Mr. B Winter, and were made to feel very at home whilst dealing with the legal team!

Nov 21, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brian was very knowledgeable and explained everything in terms we could understand. I had to contact him several additional times and didn't feel nickle and dime'd for additional advice. I would highly recommend Brian to anyone for estate planning.

Nov 14, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Michelle was referred to me by my father who 2 this day can't stop talking about what amazing job she did in regards to his divorce & custody battle . I have never felt more comfortable & more relaxed when speaking with someone let alone lawyer . Michelle & her team are amazing . She gave us all information we needed & to this day I can call & ask her questions & she steps up & gives her time . I love that about her . I would recommend Michelle Perkins to anyone & everyone . Best lawyer EVER!!!

Nov 11, 2016
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a difficult divorce and Michelle handled my case with the up most professionalism and guidance. I felt she truly had my best interest in mind in making difficult decisions to get my case settled. I felt her and her team were very thorough and followed up on everything we were expected to do in a timely manner. Having known Michelle for over 16 years, she is my go to attorney for any issue I might have.

168 results found. Viewing page 1 of 17. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  . . . 13 14 15 16 17   Next

Contact Us

By clicking here you acknowledge that submitting your information to Owens & Perkins, P.C. does NOT establish an attorney-client relationship. A conflict check must be run prior to you communicating with one of our attorneys.